Our Team

The Board of the Support Fund is composed as follows:

Mr. Roland Steisel- Chairman

Mrs. Barbara Delacroix – Goethals- Director

Mrs. Bénédicte Delacroix – Veldekens- Director

Mr. Bruno Delacroix- Director

Mrs. Régine Delacroix – Deliens- Director

Mr. Reynald Jacobs- Director

The Board is assisted and advised in its work by a scientific adviser, Professor Gaston Verellen, Emeritus
Université catholique de Louvain – UCL (gaston.verellen@uclouvain.be)

The Scientific Support Fund consists of nine university professors from different disciplines from all
universities. It is chaired by Professor Verellen, Professor Emeritus,  Université catholique de Louvain – UCL, Pédiatrie Néonatologie,

The Scientific Council meets twice annually in order to review grant applications to the Support Fund and toprovide the Board with its recommendations in this respect.

It is composed as follows:

Professeur Gaston Verellen, (émérite), pédiatrie-néonatologie, UCLouvain.

Professor Bea Maes, orthopedagogie, KULeuven.

Professeure Isabelle Maystadt, génétique humaine, IPG Charleroi, UNamur.

Professor Evert Thiery, neuropsychologie, UGent.

Professor Rudy Van Coster, kinderneurologie, UGent.

Professeur Mikhail Kissine, nerosciences, linguistique, ULBruxelles

Professeure Laurence Rousselle, Psychologie-Education,ULiège

Professeure Anne Wintgens, Psychiatrie infanto-juvénile, UCLouvain


© 2023 by TOKYO DESIGN. No Animals were harmed in the making. Click me to edit me.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • RSS Social Icon